01 2604001 info@pluto.ie

We are an event management agency

who are passionate about connecting people

and brands through memorable experiences.

Meet The Team

Cathy O'Donohoe

Cathy O'Donohoe

Executive Director

cathy@pluto.ie

Elaine O'Reilly

Elaine O'Reilly

Executive Director

elaine@pluto.ie

Amanda Carwood

Amanda Carwood

Account Director

amanda@pluto.ie

Jenna McConville

Jenna McConville

Brand Ambassador Manager

jenna@pluto.ie

Jonathan Woods

Jonathan Woods

Senior Account Manager

jonathan@pluto.ie

Suzanne Galligan

Suzanne Galligan

Account Director

suzanne@pluto.ie

John McSherry

John McSherry

Senior Account Manager

j.mcsherry@pluto.ie

Dora Keane

Dora Keane

Financial Controller

dora@pluto.ie

Jennifer Whelan

Jennifer Whelan

Account Executive

jenny@pluto.ie

Padraic O'Gara

Padraic O'Gara

Creative Director

padraic@pluto.ie

Mark O'Reilly

Mark O'Reilly

Ideation & Design

markoreilly@pluto.ie

Susan Sweeney

Susan Sweeney

Account Executive

susan@pluto.ie

Deirdre O'Sullivan

Deirdre O'Sullivan

Account Executive

deirdre@pluto.ie

Sarah Hoban

Sarah Hoban

Operations Executive

+353 1 2604001

Frankfort House,
Vergemount Hall,
Clonskeagh Road,
Dublin 6